Christian Fiction Books, Ivory Shores, Tonya Weeks

Inspirational Women's Novels



If you love reading faith-based novels like I do, you have come to the right place! 

Welcome! I'm Tonya Weeks, and whether you're reading poolside, at the beach, or from the comfort of your own home, let Ivory Shores Book Series take you on a journey that will make you laugh, cry, and warm your heart.

Please allow me to introduce you to my products that are available through Amazon, where you can find links to my paperbacks and digital downloads. In addition, if you'd prefer an author-signed paperback, I'd be happy to do that for you! Thanks for stopping by, and I look forward to sharing this blessing-of-a-series with you!

Tonya Weeks

Welcome to Ivory Shores! Inspired by her love of Women's Christian Fiction and her desire to encourage women in their faith and friendships, Tonya Weeks combines her gift of storytelling and her sense of humor to bring authentic characters and uplifting plots to life. With wit and wisdom gained through both fun-filled and humbling experiences, she easily connects with her readers, drawing them into an imaginative world of life, love, and laughter.

Purchase through Amazon


Ivory Shores: Book One

Ivory Shores: Book One - by Tonya Weeks

To Order Book One, Click Below on Your Favorite Option:

- Amazon Paperback

- Amazon Digital Kindle

- Author-Signed Paperback 

An unlikely group of six vastly different women journey together to a secluded, southern beach known as Ivory Shores. Not one of them knows just how much impact she will have on the others through the life experiences she brings with her into their tiny beach house. As friendships grow, bonds strengthen, and individual stories unfold, each woman -- no matter how bold, bitter, or broken her heart is -- begins to find her own place in the great story of healing and restoration.

Ivory Shores: Book Two

Ivory Shores: Book Two - by Tonya Weeks

To Order Book Two, Click Below on Your Favorite Option:

- Amazon Paperback

- Amazon Digital Kindle

- Author-Signed Paperback 

The bonds of friendship that were formed in that lovely pink cottage on the beach of Ivory Shores continue to grow stronger as the women support one another through the highs and lows of the upcoming year. Circumstances, beyond anyone's control, force the group to question if there will ever be a reunion trip to Ivory Shores. As they seek to understand God's will, they are each faced with difficult decisions. Will they live in disappointment, heartbreak, and anger, or will they choose to embrace the gifts of second chances, contentment, and joy?

Ivory Shores: Book Three


To Order Book Three, Click Below on Your Favorite Option:

- Amazon Paperback

- Amazon Digital Kindle

- Author-Signed Paperback 

Loss, grief, redemption, hope, and joy. Immerse your imagination and emotions in this touching conclusion of the widely-adored Ivory Shores trilogy. In the final book of the Ivory Shores series, Suzannah and her friends are still reeling from the freshly-experienced hardships that have hit close to their hearts. Will their friendships survive when the struggles of life get in the way? Relationships change, friendships are tested, but through it all, God’s faithfulness endures.



  • BOOK ONE = $16 (local pickup) or $21 (shipped)
  • BOOK TWO = $17 (local pickup) or $22 (shipped)
  • BOOK THREE = $18 (local pickup) or $23 (shipped)
  • Complete 3-Book Series = $48 (local pickup) or $55 (shipped)


Contact to set up a day & time.

Cash, Check, Credit/Debit available at time of pickup, OR you can pre-pay through Venmo or PayPal


Please pre-pay amount due through Venmo or PayPal and include your mailing address with your payment.

Faith & Fiction: A Novel Idea - Need an Extra Dose of Faith-Based Positivity in Your Life?

Thank You to My Multi-Talented Editors!


A wife, mom, business executive, home staging expert, my editor - the list goes on! Melanie is gifted in so many areas, but having her as one of my best friends and beach buddies ranks right at the top!

Check Out 615 Home Interiors


Not only is she one of my amazing daughters, but she's my chief editor! Savannah is also the hostess of an incredible food blog where she creates simple, approachable recipes with a side of laughter.

Visit The Savvy Plate Recipe Blog

For Updates, News, and Promotions, Like and Follow Tonya on Facebook, Instagram, and Amazon